SP declared the seventh list of candidates, Check who got the tickets

Under the light of upcoming lok sabha elections all the parties have won by one started releasing their lists of candidates. Let's check out the names of more than 40 and grades from SP.

Attention India
5 Min Read

There is very little time left for voting in the first phase (April 19) of the Lok Sabha elections to be held this year. Everyone’s eyes are on Uttar Pradesh, a state with 80 Lok Sabha seats. There is a triangular contest here between Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) led NDA, Samajwadi Party (SP) led INDIA and Mayawati’s Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP). In view of the Lok Sabha elections, all the parties have started releasing the lists of their candidates. Let us tell you that SP has announced the names of more than 40 candidates including Dimple Yadav, Shivpal Singh Yadav. In this news, you will know in detail who will contest elections from where on SP ticket in UP.

First List

In the first list, Shafiqur Rahman Burke from Sambhal, Akshay Yadav from Firozabad, Devesh Shakya from Etah, Dharmendra Yadav from Badaun, Utkarsh Verma from Kheri, Anand Bhadauria from Dhaurahara, Anu Tandon from Unnao, Naval Kishore Shakya from Farrukhabad, Raja from Akbarpur. Rampal, Shiv Shankar Singh Patel from Banda, Avadhesh Prasad from Faizabad, Lalji Verma from Ambedkar Nagar, Ram Prasad Choudhary from Basti and Kajal Nishad from Gorakhpur were made candidates by SP. Later, Dharmendra Yadav’s candidature from Badaun was withdrawn. On the other hand, a few days after being declared the candidate, the sitting MP from Sambhal Shafiqur Rahman Burke died in the last week of February. Let us tell you that now Shivpal Yadav is contesting from Badaun.      

Second List

SP released the second list on 19 February in which 11 more candidates were announced from Uttar Pradesh. The name of Mukhtar Ansari’s brother and Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) MP Afzal Ansari was also included in the list of candidates, who was declared the candidate from Ghazipur. Apart from this, Harendra Malik (Muzaffarnagar), Neeraj Maurya (Amla), Rajesh Kashyap (Shahjahanpur-safe), Usha Verma (Hardoi- safe), RK Chaudhary (Mohanlalganj- safe), SP Singh Patel (Pratapgarh), Ramesh Gautam (Bahraich). -Surakshit), Shreya Verma (Gonda), Virendra Singh (Chandauli) and Rampal Rajvanshi (Mishrikh – Reserved) were declared candidates.

Third List

Five more candidates were declared in the third list of SP on 20 February. The party made SP president Akhilesh Yadav’s uncle Shivpal Singh Yadav its candidate from Badaun seat, on which SP chief’s cousin Dharmendra Yadav was earlier made its candidate. In the third list itself, the party nominated Iqra Hasan, sister of MLA Nahid Hasan, from Kairana seat. Apart from this, Praveen Singh Aron from Bareilly and Ajendra Singh Rajput from Hamirpur were made candidates.      

Fourth List

In the fourth list, Yashveer Singh from Bijnor, Manoj Kumar from Nagina, Bhanupratap Singh Advocate from Meerut, Bijendra Singh from Aligarh, Jasveer Balmik from Hathras and Inspector Saroj from Lalganj have been made candidates.

Fifth List

It is known that on March 16, SP released its 5th list. According to him, Dharmendra Yadav from Azamgarh, Dr. Mahendra Nagar from Gautam Buddha Nagar, Bhim Nishad from Sultanpur, Jitendra Dohre from Etawah, Narayan Das Ahirwar from Jalaun, Manoj Kumar Rajvanshi from Misrikh have got the ticket.

Sixth List

  • Sambhal-Ziaul Rahman Work
  • Baghpat- Manoj Chaudhary
  • Gautam Buddha Nagar- Rahul Awana (Ticket changed)
  • Pilibhit- Bhagat Saran Gangwar
  • Ghosi- Rajeev Rai
  • Mirzapur- Rajendra Singh Bind

Seventh List

In the seventh list, SP canceled the ticket of Yashveer Singh from Bijnor and nominated Deepak Saini in his place. Along with this, SP had given a ticket to ST Hasan from Moradabad. But later his ticket was canceled and given to Ruchi Veera. At the same time, the party has made Mohibbullah Nadvi its candidate from Rampur. At the same time, SP has also canceled the ticket of Bhanu Pratap Singh from Meerut. No one else’s name has been declared in his place yet.  

-Rahul Dubey

Share This Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply